Resurrection (2014)

Advertising (remove)
  • Original run: 09 March 2014 — Present
  • Summary:
    The lives of the people of Arcadia, Missouri, are forever changed when their deceased loved ones return.
    Submitted by Hobo.hxr2740
    report summary

Season 02

Episode 07 Miracles
Sunday, Nov 9 2014
Episode 06 Afflictions
Sunday, Nov 2 2014
Episode 05 Will
Sunday, Oct 26 2014
Episode 04 Old Scars
Sunday, Oct 19 2014
Episode 03 Multiple
Sunday, Oct 12 2014
Episode 02 Echoes
Sunday, Oct 5 2014
Episode 01 Revelation
Sunday, Sep 28 2014

Season 01

Episode 08 Torn Apart
Sunday, May 4 2014
Episode 07 Schemes of the Devil
Sunday, Apr 27 2014
Episode 06 Home
Sunday, Apr 13 2014
Episode 05 Insomnia
Sunday, Apr 6 2014
Episode 04 Us Against the World
Sunday, Mar 30 2014
Episode 03 Two Rivers
Sunday, Mar 23 2014
Episode 02 Unearth
Sunday, Mar 16 2014
Episode 01 The Returned
Sunday, Mar 9 2014

All Comments

0
1hadit11686 • 20 September 2014, 09:16 Show comment
come on season 02. Any idea on release date?? Anyone??
0
Wolf_Starbuck215 • 24 September 2014, 14:57 Show comment
September 28 @ 9pm est
0
1hadit11686 • 29 September 2014, 05:44 Show comment
Cheers biggrin
0
Troyski777 • 26 June 2014, 06:49 Show comment
looking forward to the second season!
0
Facini1985522 • 10 June 2014, 22:30 Show comment
Great SHOW!
0
missg76226 • 13 May 2014, 04:16 Show comment
I cant believe the series ends like that talk about cliff hanger
-1
gypsy61262 • 13 May 2014, 00:00 Show comment
like series climax coming hutongue
0
gypsy61262 • 12 May 2014, 23:59 Show comment
how many series in this one still waiting another downloadbiggrin
0
kate_hinton1 • 22 April 2014, 14:47 Show comment
how can i download this. I click on download but nothing happens
0
rdwcx1 • 26 April 2014, 07:53 Show comment
click on the magnet, never click on download
0
wallysown9 • 17 May 2014, 01:08 Show comment
If you click on the magnet link,that,s the u upside down beside the blue arrow it will work for you,when it comes up wait for it to load with the movie or whatever you are after then click OK

Hope you can follow all that,good luck
0
chillcutz556 • 21 April 2014, 15:18 Show comment
not a bad series, one of my gf's favs right now
0
Eagle594204 • 13 April 2014, 12:01 Show comment
I just watched the first episode. It looks really good. D/L was great 10 x 10.
1
misteryoshi02283 • 07 April 2014, 09:32 Show comment
Far too excited to see this series. This is like a rather calm and mildly done version of The Walking Dead... lollollol
1
SirHardo40 • 12 May 2014, 07:24 Show comment
a crib of 'the returned' actually
0
misteryoshi02283 • 28 June 2014, 12:29 Show comment
I thought that was going to be renewed for another season. Correct me if I'm wrong, but I believe that The Returned is also Les Revenantes. Right? lol
Show More

Latest News

--> --> -->

Latest Searches

-->
Report a bug
om/apu.php?zoneid=49187">